Quality blended education

NagaEd is a leading digital education company that provides learning and teaching solutions for students, teachers, and institutions seeking a contemporary, digitally-enabled educational experience. We design simpler, more supportive processes and platforms that empower educators and prepare students for the future of work.

We combine the expertise of local teachers and Australian educators to develop contextual, multimedia learning materials aligned with the National Education Policy. 

Our Vision

An educated and empowered community helping build a better society.  

NagaEd is aligned with Sustainable Development Goals 4 (Quality Education) and 8 (Decent Work and Economic growth).

our vision

Meet Our Founders

Kevisato Sanyu

Kevisato Sanyu

Founder
kevisato@nagaed.com
+91 87981 19392
Nagaland
More Detail
Shiroi Lily Shaiza

Shiroi Shaiza

Co-Founder
shiroi@nagaed.com
+91 8974539456
Nagaland
More Detail

Meet Our Team

Kevipulie Iralu

IT Manager
Email: vipulie@nagaed.com
Melbourne
More Detail

Livi Chishi

Digital Education Specialist
Email: livi@nagaed.com
Nagaland
More Detail

Arenso Pongen

IT Consultant, Volunteer
rnso.pnr@gmail.com
Dubai
More Detail
Pelesanuo Julie ​Pienyu

Pelesanuo Julie Pienyü

Learning Designer, Learning & Teaching
Email: pelesanuo@nagaed.com
Nagaland
More Detail
Seta Theluo

Seta Theluo

Operations Assistant, Operations
Email: seta@nagaed.com
Nagaland
More Detail
Lekolo Ritse

Lekolo Ritse

DevOps and Cloud Engineer, IT
Email: Lekoloritse@gmail.com
Nagaland
More Detail
Sentizulu Longkumer

Sentizulu Longkumer

Learning Designer, Learning & Teaching
Email: sentizulu@nagaed.com
Nagaland
More Detail

Meet Our Partners

Alisisar Impact
AWS